The ProD&S Label, focussing on company performance improvement, acknowledges the acquisition of expertise using a multi-level scale.


Applicants can earn one of 5 labelling levels:

  • Level 1: Essential Label
  • Level 2: 2 Star Label
  • Level 3: 3 Star Label
  • Level 4: 4 Star Label
  • Level 5: 5 Star Label

Labels are earned one after another, and at each application, the goal is to upgrade the company’s ranking according to how it improves its performance and therefore its ratings.

Available in several different disciplines (industry, consulting, services, etc.), the criteria are adapted to suit each environment and type of firm.

Progressez vers le label 5 étoiles


These rankings reward firms that have maintained or improved their rankings, depending on the number of consecutive years during which standards have not declined:

  • 3 years > Bronze label
  • 5 years > Silver label
  • 7 years > Gold label
  • 9 years > Platinum label